Adobe Muse Tutorials

Tutorials I used to learn Adobe Muse:


Adobe Muse for Beginners

When starting Adobe Muse I had no idea how the page setup worked and this confused me the most because the set up page isn’t the same as the ones in Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator so this tutorial helped to set up the page to make sure each page size was the same in my project. I also resorted to my friend to help me with some of the page set ups.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 04.37.28.png

YouTube. 2017. Learn Responsive Adobe Muse CC From Zero To Hero – Part 1 (Project Setup) – YouTube. [ONLINE] Available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JbLY1I_xRwU. [Accessed 24 April 2017].


Roll Over Image

Both of these tutorials taught me how to do roll over images for my cooking book. Its the case where I didn’t understand one tutorial fully so I had to resort to another in order to understand the first tutorial fully. I also based my project roll over from the first tutorial and the similarities are easy to see.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 04.33.50.png

YouTube. 2017. Adobe Muse – Rollover animation (NEW 2015.1) – YouTube. [ONLINE] Available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IHroE9OrHhI. [Accessed 24 April 2017].

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 04.37.28.png

YouTube. 2017. Muse 2017 Tutorial | Animated Hovering Cheeseburger – YouTube. [ONLINE] Available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NME17AMTD4M. [Accessed 24 April 2017].


Linking Pages

At this point I was getting use to using Muse however one problem I had after importing all of the pages was linking the buttons to its correct pages and this tutorial allowed me to finally complete the book by adding links.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 04.45.38.png

YouTube. 2017. How To Create Buttons and Links in your Adobe Muse Website – YouTube. [ONLINE] Available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g341WCh07sA&t=321s. [Accessed 24 April 2017].

Leave a Reply

